Association Events - Upcoming

2018 USATF Virginia Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Petersburg, VA - Virginia State University

2018 USATF Virginia Open & Masters Outdoor Championships

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Richmond, VA - University of Richmond

2018 USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Brockport, NY - The College at Brockport

2018 USATF Regon 3 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Hampton, VA - Hampton University

2018 USATF East Region Masters Track & Field Championships

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2018 USATF East Region Open T&F Championships

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T

2018 USATF Virginia Cross Country Championships

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Saturday, September 1, 2018

Mechanicsville, VA - Pole Green Park

2018 USATF Virginia Mountain Running Championships

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018

Norton, VA - Norton Municipal Building